Television program

Today, I am very busy watching television programs, almost forget to write my blog.

So, as I have committed to myself, I will write a blog on daily basis.

Now is 23:09, a whole day has almost gone.

I just finished watching a detective program.  This is a new series of program, not as good as the program before.

May be due to daily life is boring, we like watching detective program.

My another favour is travel program.  I watched one on travel the world in a year’s time, fund raising for charity.  The countries he went were not traveller’s hot spot, so, quite a different type of travel program.

I also like entertainment program, the kind that made me laugh.  My most favourite program is home video program, especially with kid or puppy.

Television programs make us happy, provide us excitement.  That is what it is for.

